Form Teachers 2019

Primary One 

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

1A

Mrs Nancy Tan-Chan Yau Chun
chan_yau_chun@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Irene Chin-Chan Mei Yin

chan_mei_yin_irene@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mdm Asziah Bte Jumaat
asziah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sobri Omar

sobri_omar@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mrs Chen Pei Ai

chen_pei_ai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicole Cheong Chia Qi

nicole_cheong_jia_qi@moe.edu.sg

1D

Mr Yeow Soon Hao

yeow_Soon_Hao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Hui Yang

tan_hui_yang@moe.edu.sg

1E

Ms Ong Pyng Jing

ong_pyng_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Weiqin

liu_weiqin@moe.edu.sg

1F

Nur Indahiryana Bte Md Amran

nur_indahiryana_mohamed_amran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hani Bte Alwi

hani_alwi@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mdm Sharon Teo Li Ling

teo_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lau Yee Fun

lau_yee_fun@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Two

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

2A

Ms Clarissa Cheong Wei Lin
clarissa_cheong_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Md Nadzri B Md Nasir
mohamed_nadzri_md_nasir@moe.edu.sg

2B

Ms Chloe Oh Wan Ling
oh_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Liuning

liu_ning@moe.edu.sg

2C

Ms Nur Anisah Bte Syed Maideen
nur_anisah_syed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neliwati Bte Hamza
neliwati_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

2D

Ms Wu Xiao Wei

wu_xiaowei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Woon-Goh Hui Hian

goh_hui_hian@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mdm Ong Pang Ling
ong_pang_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chua Mashita Bte Sahamad
chua_mashita@moe.edu.sg

2F

Ms Pamela Low Yi Qing
low_yi_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nur Akashah

siti_nur_akashah_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

2G

Ms La Vonda Koh Poh Len
koh_poh_len_vonda-charissa@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Angeline See Sui Chiat

see_sui_chiat@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Three 

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

3A

Mdm Rachael Fang Swee Sian

fang_swee_sian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tang Oi Khum

tang_oi_khum@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mrs Tang-Chew Pei Xi

chew_pei_xi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Saleha Raj

saleha_raj@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mrs Elaine Chin

elaine_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurhazlinda Bte Md Shafri

nurhazlinda_mohamed_shafri@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mr Matthew Sim

matthew_sim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Aishwarya Durga d/o Nalamthamby

3E

Mdm Mindy Neo

mindy_marie_neo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhuo Dandan

zhuo_dandan@moe.edu.sg

3F

Mdm Yusnita  Bte Md Taib

yusnita_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Ting Ting

chua_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Four 

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

4A

Mrs Michelle Sim

koh_shi_hui_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Hana Tay

nur_hana_tay@moe.edu.sg

4B

Ms Betty Chan Siew Sharn

chan_siew_sharn_betty@moe.edu.sg

Ms Er Ka Hui

er_ka_hui@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Phoon Yong Kang

phoon_yong_kang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chuan Teik Ping

chuan_teik_ping@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mdm Lee Nyuk Phing

lee_nyuk_phing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Foon Siew Man

foon_siew_man@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mr Ong Chee Keong  

ong_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tiow Jingmin

tiow_jingmin@moe.edu.sg

4F

Ms Joanne Ching Goik Ping

ching_goik_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm He Tianchan

he_tianchan@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Five 

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

5A

Ms Suneeta Kaur d/o Balvinder S

suneeta_kaur_balvinder_s@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jackie Huang Hongwei

huang_hongwei@moe.edu.sg

5B1

Mr Saw Jin Teik

saw_jin_teik@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Ming Mei

5B2

Mr Lin Qi Yue

lin_qi_yue@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nithiyah d/o Subramaniam

nithiyah_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

5C

Ms Munirah Bee Bte Md Haron

munirah_bee_mohd_haron@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lin Weijun

lin_weijun@moe.edu.sg

5D

Mr Kenneth Tan Yong Hock

tan_yong_hock_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shariffah Affinda

shariffah_affinda_isa@moe.edu.sg

5E

Ms Tan Hui Chin

tan_hui_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Afizah

noor_afizah_rusli@moe.edu.sg

5F

Mrs Ng Hwee Ching

ong_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg

Ms Foong Yuk Yew

foong_yuk_yew@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Six

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

6A

Mdm Samsia Bte Sulaiman

samsia_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sabrina

sabrina_annarhar@moe.edu.sg

6B1

Mdm Sarifah Azlin Bte Syed Md

sarifah_azlin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shariffah Haiezian

shariffah_haiezian_syed_hu@moe.edu.sg

6B2

Mr Abdul Wahid Bin Badron

abdul_wahid_b_badron@moe.edu.sg

 -

6C

Mr Teo Jia Jun

teo_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Seetha

palanivelu_seetha@moe.edu.sg

6D

Mdm Nurhuda Md Amin

nurhuda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jessica Lai-Xie Liling

xie_liling_jessica@moe.edu.sg

6E

Mr Anwar Susilo Fikriyanto

anwar_susilo_fikriyanto@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Hock Yen

chua_hock_yen@moe.edu.sg

6F

Mrs Nicole Chua

nai_miao_pei_nicole@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tee Kar Yeow
tee_kar_yeow@moe.edu.sg

6G

Mdm Tay Yee Teng

tay_yee_teng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Wanxi

huang_wanxi@moe.edu.sg