Home > Staff > MT Teachers

MT Teachers

MOTHER TONGUE DEPARTMENT.jpg

Mother Tongue Teachers
Chinese language
Teacher
MT Class
Ms. Chua Hock Yen
chua_hock_yen@moe.edu.sg
6CL2
Mr. Chuan Teik Ping
chuan_teik_ping@moe.edu.sg
1CL3, 2CL3
Ms. Er Ka Hui
er_ka_hui@moe.edu.sg
6CL5
Ms. Foong Yuk Yew
foong_yuk_yew@moe.edu.sg
4CL1
Mrs. Goh Wei Jun
lin_weijun@moe.edu.sg
2CL1, 6CL6
Mdm. Huang Wanxi
huang_wanxi@moe.edu.sg
3CL5, 5CL1, 5HCL1
Mdm. Lau Yee Fun
lau_yee_fun@moe.edu.sg
4CL2, 5CL6, 5FCL
Mr. Liu Ning
liu_ning@moe.edu.sg
1CL2, 5CL3
Mdm. Liu Weiqin
liu_weiqin@moe.edu.sg
2CL4, 6CL1, 6HCL1
Mdm Samantha Oh 4CL5, 5CL5
Mdm. Tan Kok Teng
tan_kok_teng@moe.edu.sg
3CL4, 5CL4
Mdm. Tang Oi Khum
tang_oi_khum@moe.edu.sg
1CL4, 6CL3
Ms. Tiow Jingmin
tiow_jingmin@moe.edu.sg
2CL2, 6CL4
Ms. Zhuo Dandan
zhuo_dandan@moe.edu.sg
1CL1, 5CL2, 5HCL2
Mdm. Lhu Hor Mui
lhu_hor_mui@moe.edu.sg
1CL5, 3CL3
Ms. Fong Siew Man
foon_siew_man@moe.edu.sg
3CL1, 4CL4
Ms. Tan Hui Yang
tan_hui_yang@moe.edu.sg
2CL5, 4CL3
Ms. Chua Ting Ting
chua_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
3CL2, 5CL7

Malay language
MT Class
MT Class
Mdm. Affinda
shariffah_affinda_isa@moe.edu.sg
2ML2, 6ML3, 6FML
Mdm. Akasha
siti_nur_akashah_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg
1ML1, 5ML2
Mdm. Haiezian
shariffah_haiezian_syed_hu@moe.edu.sg
4ML1, 6ML2
Ms. Kartini
kartini_khairi@moe.edu.sg
2ML1, 6ML1
Mdm. Sabrina
sabrina_annarhar@moe.edu.sg
3ML2, 5ML1, 5HML
Mdm. Afizah
noor_afizah_rusli@moe.edu.sg
3ML1, 4ML2 

Tamil language
MT Class
MT Class
Ms. Alagu Meenal
Thamodaranalagu_meenal_thamodaran@moe.edu.sg
4TL, 6TL, 6HTL
Mrs Radha
radhakrishnanthenmozhi_a@moe.edu.sg
 2TL, 3TL
Ms. Rani
selvarani_manickam@moe.edu.sg
1TL, 5TL, 5HTL