Form Teachers 2018

Primary One 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
1A Ms Clarissa Cheong Wei Lin
clarissa_cheong_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Nadzri B Md Nasir
mohamed_nadzri_md_nasir@moe.edu.sg
1B Ms Chloe Oh Wan Ling
oh_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Suat Lay
lim_suat_lay@moe.edu.sg
1C Ms Nur Anisah Bte Syed Maideen
nur_anisah_syed_maideen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neliwati Bte Hamza
neliwati_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
1D Ms Wu Xiao Wei                                            wu_xiaowei@moe.edu.sg Mrs Irene Chin-Chan Mei Yin
chan_mei_yin_irene@moe.edu.sg
1E Mdm Ong Pang Ling
ong_pang_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Mashita Bte Sahamad
chua_mashita@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms Pamela Low Yi Qing
low_yi_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sun Huiyan
sun_huiyan@moe.edu.sg
1G Ms La Vonda Koh Poh Len
koh_poh_len_vonda-charissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicole Cheong Chia Qi
nicole_cheong_jia_qi@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Two

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2A Mdm Asziah Bte Jumaat
asziah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hani Bte Alwi
hani_alwi@moe.edu.sg
2B Nur Indahiryana Bte Md Amran
nur_indahiryana_mohamed_amran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tang-Chew Pei Xi
chew_pei_xi@moe.edu.sg
2C Mr Yeow Soon Hao
Yeow_soon_hao@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shariffah Affinda
shariffah_affinda_isa@moe.edu.sg
2D Ms Ong Pei Ting
ong_pei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Hock Yen
chua_hock_yen@moe.edu.sg
2E Mdm Angeline See Sui Chiat
see_sui_chiat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kok Teng
tan_kok_teng@moe.edu.sg
2F Mrs Nancy Tan-Chan Yau Chun
chan_yau_chun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Priscilla Neo Siok Hwee
neo_siok_hwee_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
2G Mdm Sharon Teo Li Ling
teo_li_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sobri Omar
sobri_omar@moe.edu.sg
2H Mr Matthew Sim
matthew_sim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tiow Jingmin
tiow_jingmin@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Three 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
3A Mdm Liam Huixian
liam_huixian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Ting Ting
chua_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
3B Ms Ong Pyng Jing
ong_pyng_jing@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Weijun
lin_weijun@moe.edu.sg
3C Mr Gaffar Bin Shaik Yusof
abdul_gaffar_shaik_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foon Siew Man
foon_siew_man@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Lee Nyuk Phing
lee_nyuk_phing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jackie Huang Hong Wei
huang_hongwei@moe.edu.sg
3E Mr Ong Chee Keong ong_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg Mdm Sabrina Bte Annarhar
sabrina_annarhar@moe.edu.sg
3F Ms Joanne Ching Goik Ping
ching_goik_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Shini
koh_shini@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Four 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
4A Mrs Woon-Goh Hui Hian
goh_hui_hian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shariffah Haiezian
shariffah_haiezian_syed_hu@moe.edu.sg
4B Mdm Rachael Fang Swee Sian
fang_swee_sian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foong Yuk Yew
foong_yuk_yew@moe.edu.sg
4C Mrs Chen Pei Ai
chen_pei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Afizah
noor_afizah_rusli@moe.edu.sg
4D Mr Saw Jin Teik
saw_jin_teik@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alagu Meenal Thamodaran
alagu_meenal_thamodaran@moe.edu.sg
4E Mr Tan Guodong
tan_guodong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lau Yee Fun
lau_yee_fun@moe.edu.sg
4F Mrs Ng Hwee Ching
ong_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chuan Teik Ping
chuan_teik_ping@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Primary Five 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5A Mdm Samsia Bte Sulaiman
samsia_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Akashah
siti_nur_akashah_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg
5B1 Mdm Mindy Neo
mindy_marie_neo@moe.edu.sg
 -
5B2 Mr Abdul Wahid Bin Badron
abdul_wahid_b_badron@moe.edu.sg
-
5C Mr. Teo Jia Jun
teo_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Huang Wanxi
huang_wanxi@moe.edu.sg
5D Ms Jessica Xie Liling
xie_liling_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liu Ning
liu_ning@moe.edu.sg
5E Mr Anwar Susilo Fikriyanto
anwar_susilo_fikriyanto@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Hui Yang
tan_hui_yang@moe.edu.sg
5F Mrs Elaine Chin
elaine_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhuo Dandan
zhuo_dandan@moe.edu.sg
5G Mdm Tay Yee Teng
tay_yee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yusnita  Bte Md Taib
yusnita_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Primary Six

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
6A1 Mdm Suneeta Kaur d/o Balvinder S
suneeta_kaur_balvinder_s@moe.edu.sg
Ms Er Ka Hui
er_ka_hui@moe.edu.sg
6B1 Mdm Nurhuda Md Amin
nurhuda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
 -
6B2 Mdm Nur Anisah Bte Muna Md
anisah_muna_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
 -
6C Ms Tan Hui Chin
tan_hui_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kartini Bte Khairi
kartini_khairi@moe.edu.sg
6D Ms Munirah Bee Bte Md Haron
munirah_bee_mohd_haron@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nicole Chua
nai_miao_pei_nicole@moe.edu.sg
6E Mr Phoon Yong Kang
phoon_yong_kang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Weiqin
liu_weiqin@moe.edu.sg
6F Mr Kenneth Tan Yong Hock
tan_yong_hock_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tee Kar Yeow
tee_kar_yeow@moe.edu.sg
6G Mdm Nithiyah d/o Subramaniam
nithiyah_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tang Oi Khum
tang_oi_khum@moe.edu.sg